Sammy Hagar's supergroup, Chickenfoot, has unveiled the track listing for their sophomore album which comes out September 27th.

And here's a teaser video to make us want more.Chickenfoot has titled their second album Chickenfoot III. Hmm.  Sammy Hagar told Rolling Stone, “The songs are so tight, it’s like we jumped right past having to make a second record.”

Chickenfoot consists of Hagar, guitarist Joe Satriani, bassist Michael Anthony and drummer Chad Smith.

The track listing for the new album:

"Last Temptation"
"Alright, Alright"
"Different Devil"
"Up Next"
"Lighten Up"
"Come Closer"
"Three and a Half Letters"
"Dubai Blues"
"Something Going Wrong"