Def Leppard have confirmed the details for their first ever live album on June 6 that will also feature brand new studio tracks and they also have some shows coming to Texas this summer.

It’s titled Mirrorball, and the full track listing is:


1.  Rock!  Rock!  (Till You Drop)

2.  Rocket

3.  Animal

4. C'Mon C'Mon

5. Make Love Like A Man

6. Too Late For Love

7. Foolin'

8. Nine Lives

9. Love Bite

10. Rock On


1. Two Steps Behind

2. Bringin' On The Heartbreak

3. Switch 625

4. Hysteia

5. Armageddon It

6. Photograph

7. Pour Some Sugar On Me

8. Rock Of Ages

9. Let's Get Rocked

10. Action

11. Bad Actress

12. Undefeated (new studio track)

13. Kings Of The Worl (new studio track)

14. It's All About Believin' (new studio track)

There will also be a bonus DVD.  They will also being kicking off a U.S. tour on June 15th and they have three dates in Texas this summer:

July 20th - Dallas @ Gexa Energy Pavilion

July 22nd - Houston @ Cynthis W. Mitchell Pavilion

July 24 - San Antonio @ AT&T Center

Find out more at