A new multi-disc package from a December 2009 concert performance by Yes was released on Tuesday.  In the Present: Live in Lyon includes two CDs capturing the band playing a variety of classic tunes and fan favorites in the French city, as well as a 55-minute DVD offering interviews, excerpts from the show and behind-the-scenes footage.

Among the songs included on In the Present are "I've Seen All Good People," "And You and I," "Owner of a Lonely Heart" and "Roundabout."  The recording features the band's current lead singer, Benoit David, and former keyboardist Oliver Wakeman -- who was replaced by Geoff Downes during the making of Yes' recently released studio effort, Fly from Here.

Here is the track list of In the Present:

Disc One:
"Siberian Khatru"
"I've Seen All Good People"
"Tempus Fugit"
"Astral Traveller"
"And You and I"
"Corkscrew" (acoustic solo)

Disc Two:
"Owner of a Lonely Heart"
"Southside of the Sky"
"Machine Messiah"
"Heart of the Sunrise"
"Starship Trooper"

Interviews and excerpts from the live show, including "Roundabout" and "Machine Messiah."