The metal super-group Whocares, which consists of Black Sabbath's Tony Iommi, ex-Metallica bassist Jason Newsted, Iron Maiden's Nicko McBrain, Deep Purple's Ian Gillan, former Deep Purple members Jon Lord and guitarist Linde Lindstrom, will release its debut songs "Out of My Mind" and "Holy Water" on May 6th, all for charity.  The proceeds from the tracks will go towards rebuilding a music school in Armenia.  The songs will be released as digital downloads and on CD.