We know more about Van Halen's upcoming album, A Different Kind of Truth, which will be released on February 7. MelodicRock.com has revealed the 13-song track listing. The website also reports that a deluxe edition of the album will be available that will be packaged with a DVD offering video of four live acoustic performances.

If you want the MP3 download of the new song "Tattoo" - that will be released on January 14, and can be pre-ordered at Amazon.com. You also can check out the artwork for the single at Amazon.

Here is the track list for Van Halen's A Different Kind of Truth:

"She's the Woman"
"You and Your Blues"
"China Town"
"Blood and Fire"
"As Is"
"The Trouble with Never"
"Outta Space"
"Stay Frosty"
"Big River"
"Beats Workin'"

The band will be in Texas on tour in late June!