Black and yellow, black and yellow, black and yellow. If you're a Fort Rock concert goer, those colors should be fresh in your mind as you plan your concert viewing the weekend of April 28 and 29. The Monster Energy Fort Rock Festival will play out over the Black and the Yellow stages at the festival's new home at Markham Park in Sunrise, Fla., and set times have been revealed for the weekend.

On Saturday (April 28), you'll find Godsmack headlining the Black Stage, while Five Finger Death Punch closes out the yellow stage. The set times for Saturday can be found below.

Black Stage

9:40 - Godsmack
7:10 - Shinedown
5:35 - Bullet for My Valentine
4:15 - Hatebreed
3:00 - Power Trip
1:45 - '68
12:35 - TBA

Yellow Stage

8:25 - Five Finger Death Punch
6:15 - Halestorm
4:55 - Underoath
3:35 - Trivium
2:20 - Texas Hippie Coalition
1:10 - Bad Wolves

On Sunday (April 29), it's Ozzy Osbourne and Breaking Benjamin headlining, with Ozzy fittingly headlining the Black Stage while Breaking Benjamin closes up the Yellow Stage for the day. The set times are listed below.

Black Stage

8:35 - Ozzy Osbourne
6:25 - Stone Sour
4:45 - Hollywood Undead
3:20 - Sevendust
2:00 - Red Sun Rising
12:45 - Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown

Yellow Stage

7:30 - Breaking Benjamin
5:30 - Stone Temple Pilots
4:00 - Killswitch Engage
2:40 - Pop Evil
1:20 - Avatar
12:10 - Toothgrinder

With only two stages and staggered set times, fans should be able to maximize their concert experience seeing a majority of each act's performance should they choose to do so. But there are also plenty of other attractions at the event, like the Monster Energy tastings and signings, the FYE fan experience, a Florida Panthers Rock n Jock Experience, the Love Hope Strength bone marrow drive and Alligator Alley Harley Davidson's merch and ride opportunity. Plus there will be a wide array of food vendors on site.

For more information on this year's Fort Rock Festival, check out the event's website.

2018 Rock + Metal Festival Guide

More From Classic Rock Q107