Staind frontman Aaron Lewis has a new solo album coming this April. It will be his third country solo record.

The new album, State I'm In, features 10 songs written by a mix of songwriters aside from Lewis, including country artists Dan Tyminski, Keith Gattis, Waylon Payne and more. It will be available for preorder on Feb. 1, and the track "The Bottom" will be available on streaming services the same day. See the track listing for the album below.

Lewis's State I'm In Acoustic Solo Tour began Jan. 24 in Dallas, Texas and will continue into April. To celebrate the album announcement, he is also playing a pop-up show tonight (Jan. 29) in Nashville at Legend's Corner for free. It will also be live streamed on Facebook at 7PM. "This acoustic tour gives me the opportunity to share the stories behind my songs with my fans and play them stripped down, like I wrote them," Lewis said in a press release. See all of the tour dates here.

Hopefully fans will behave to Lewis's liking at his shows so he will not have to kick them out like he did during his performance in Indianapolis in December. He called a man out from the stage for yelling a different song name than the one he was in the middle of performing, calling the fan "rude."

Aaron Lewis, State I'm In Track Listing

1. The Party's Over
2. Can't Take Back
3. Reconsider
4. It Keeps on Working
5. State I'm In
6. God and Guns
7. Love Me
8. If I Were the Devil
9. Burnt the Sawmill Down
10. The Bottom

2019’s Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums

More From Classic Rock Q107