A new album from George Throrgood and the Destroyers called '2120 South Michigan Avenue' will be in stores on July 12th.

The album is packed with original material and cover songs as a tribute to artists from the legendary Chess Records label.  Thorogood puts his own spin on classic rock and blues tracks from Chuck Berry, Howlin' Wolf, Muddy Waters, Bo Diddley, Buddy Guy and more.  The album's title was the address of Chess Records' headquarters in Chicago.

Thorogood and the crew are kicking off a tour April 7th in Napa, California and will play all throughout the month of April and then later on in August.

Here's the track listing for 2120 South Michigan Avenue:

1. "Going Back"
2. "High Heel Sneakers" (featuring Buddy Guy)
3. "Seventh Son"
4. "Spoonful"
5. "Let It Rock"
6. "Two Trains Running"
7. "Bo Diddley"
8. "Mama Talk to Your Daughter"
9. "Help Me"
10. "My Babe" (featuring Charlie Musselwhite)
11. "Willie Dixon’s Gone"
12. "Chicago Bound"
13. "2120 South Michigan Avenue" (featuring Charlie Musselwhite)

Here's the band's upcoming Texas shows:

4/21 -- Austin, TX, Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

4/23 -- Fort Worth, TX, Billy Bob's Texas

4/26 -- Houston, TX, House of Blues

4/28 -- El Paso, TX, Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

More From Classic Rock Q107